Meet the members of the current committee, elected on Wednesday 15th March 2023:

Executive officers

Position Name  
President Prafull Shikare  
Vice President Crispin Webb  
Treasurer Clive Denney  
Secretary Scott Le Page  
Club Captain Harsha Hettige  
Social Secretary Kersely Corder  
1st Ordinary member Jagath Banneheka  
2nd Ordinary member Chris Lodge  

Non-executive officers

Position                     Name  
1st Auditor Phil Martin  
2nd Auditor Vinny Patel  

Founded in 1982, the Winterthur CricketClub has had just five Presidents. On Wednesday 12th September 2018 three met at the Restaurant Tiefenbrunnen and posed for this picture...
(l-r) John Hallam (2010-2020), Karl Walter (1988-2009), Fred Webb (1982-1987).

The first three Winterthur Cricket Club presidents
The first three Winterthur Cricket Club presidents
Winterthur Cricket Club

03.6. PT20 v St Gallen (H)

03.6. CSNL v ZCCC (H)

18.6. CSNL v St Gallen (A)

02.7. PT20 v Zurich Lions (H)

02.7. PT20 v Geneva (H)

09.7. CSNL v CC Zürich (A)

16.7. CSNL v Zurich Lions (H)

20.8. CSNL v Nomads (A)

03.7. PT20 Finals Day 


all fixtures

Latest club news

WCC newsletter April 2023

(svl, 19.4.2023)

Read the second WCC newsletter of 2023.

email icon
facebook icon

twitter icon
instagram icon
youtube icon