Matches

Below you can find out more about WCC fixtures & results.

 

The summer cricket season runs from April through to early October. Home matches are usually played on Sundays and begin at 12pm or 12.30pm.

Nets are every Wednesday evening, starting anytime after 6pm, continue until 8pm (longer in the nets) with the occasional night cricket match thanks to the floodlights!

Matches 2024 >>


2023

 

  Fixtures Quick Reference  
  PT20 CSNL   T10
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Date        

Fixture/Report

Type 

Location   time/result (scorecard) Res.
January            
             
             
             
February            
15-18 Feb Cricket on Ice COI St. Moritz   10am - 4pm  
             
             
March            
Sat 4 Mar            
Sun 5 Mar            
Sat 11 Mar           ZCC
Sun 12 Mar  
   
     
We 15 Mar Annual General Meet.
AGM Winterthur   8pm  
Sat 18 Mar           ZCC
Sun 19 Mar WCC v         WCC
Sat 25 Mar           ZCC
Sun 26 Mar           PWR
             
April            
Sat 1 Apr           ZCC
Sun 2 Apr           PWR
Sat 8 Apr           ZCC
Sun 9 Apr Easter       Easter n/a
Sat 15 Apr           ZCC

Sun 16 Apr

WCC v         WCC
Sat 22 Apr           ZCC
Sun 23 Apr           PWR
Sat 29 Apr           ZCC
Sun 30 Apr WCC v         WCC
             
May            

Sat 6 May

          ZCC
Sun 7 May           PWR
Sat 13 May           ZCC

Sun 14 May

WCC v         WCC
Thu 18 May           ZCC
Fri 19 May           ZCC
Sat 20 May           ZCC
Sun 21 May           ZCC
Thu 18 May Auffahrt       Auffahrt n/a
Sat 27 May           ZCC

Sun 28 May

Pfingsten       Pfingsten n/a

Mo 29 May

WCC v         WCC
             
June            
Sat 3 Jun           ZCC
Sun 4 Jun           PWR
Sat 10 Jun ZCCC v WCC         ZCC
Sun 11 Jun

Tamilenfest

        n/a 
14-19.6.

Pepsi Cup

A Prague      

Sat 17 Jun

KTF Weinland         n/a

Sun 18 Jun

KTF Weinland         n/a
Sat 24 Jun LVW Regional Meisterschaft Ost       n/a

Sun 25 Jun

LVW Regional Meisterschaft Ost       n/a 
             
July            
Sat 1 Jul           ZCC
Sun 2 Jul WCC v         WCC
Sat 8 Jul           ZCC

Sun 9 Jul

          PWR
Sat 15 Jul           ZCC
Sun 16 Jul WCC v         WCC
Wed 19 Jul WCC v       Night Cricket WCC
Sat 22 Jul    S       ZCC
Sun 23 Jul    U       PWR
Wed 26 Jul WCC v  M     Night Cricket WCC
Sat 29 Jul    M       ZCC
Sun 30 Jul    E       PWR
     R        
August            
Mo 1 Aug    H        
Sat 5 Aug    O       ZCC

Sun 6 Aug

WCC v  L       WCC
Sat 12 Aug TAMILEN-FEST MATHI  I       n/a 

Sun 13 Aug

TAMILEN-FEST MATHI  D       n/a 
Sat 19 Aug    Y       ZCC
Sun 20 Aug WCC v  S       WCC
Sat 26 Aug Warriors         n/a
Sun 27 Aug           PWR
             
September            
Sat 2 Sep         TSST n/a
Sun 3 Sep         TSST n/a
Sat 9 Sep           ZCC

Sun 10 Sep

          PWR
Sat 16 Sep           ZCC

Sun 17 Sep

Buss- + Betttag       Buss- + Betttag n/a 
Sat 23 Sep           ZCC
Sun 24 Sep WCC v         WCC
Sat 30 Sep           ZCC
             
October            

Sun 1 Oct

          PWR
Sat 7 Oct           ZCC
Sun 8 Oct WCC v         WCC
Sat 14 Oct           ZCC
Sun 15 Oct           PWR
             
November            
             
             
             
December            
             
             
Swisscom logo

Matches 2024 >>


Winterthur Cricket Club

Latest club news

Annual General Meeting 2023

(am, 01.12.2022)

The club's 41st Annual General Meeting will be held at the Restaurant Rössli on Wednesday 15th March 2023, beginning at 8pm.

email icon
facebook icon

twitter icon
instagram icon
youtube icon