Matches

Below you can find out more about WCC fixtures & results.

The summer cricket season runs from April through to early October. Home matches are usually played on Sundays and begin at 12.00 or 12.30pm.

Nets are every Wednesday evening, starting anytime after 6pm, continue until it begins to grow dark - sometimes longer, thanks to the floodlights!

Matches 2022 >>


2021

  Fixtures Quick Reference  
  PT20 CSNL  
 

Nomads (A) - tbc

Pakhtoon Zalmi (H) - 15.8.

Power (H) - tbc

St Gallen (A) - tbc

Zurich Crickets 1st XI (H) - 10.7.

Zurich Crickets 2nd XI (H) - 10.7.

Zurich Lions (A) - 08.8.

Zug (H) - 27.6.

Zurich Crickets II (H) - 31.7.

Pakhtoon Zalmi (A) - 18.7.

Zurich Lions (A) - 13.6.

 

 

 

 
Swisscom logo

Date             

Fixture/Report                 

Type           

Location   time/result (scorecard) Reserve
January            
             
             
             
February            
18-20 Feb Cricket on Ice - OFF COI Trophy St. Moritz  

10am-4pm

 
             
             
March            
Sat 6 Mar           LVW
Sat 13 Mar           ZCCC
Sun 14 Mar WCC v Friendly - OFF
   
    WCC
Sat 20 Mar           ZCCC
Sun 21 Mar           Power
Sat 27 Mar Internal match - OFF
        WCC
Sun 28 Mar           Power
             
April            
Sat 3 Apr            
Sun 4 Apr           Easter
Mon 5 Apr           Power
Sat 10 Apr           SKY BOWL
Sun 11 Apr           SKY BOWL
Sat 17 Apr           ZCCC

Sun 18 Apr

 

WCC v Aargau - OFF

WCC v Wettingen - OFF

Friendly t20

Friendly t20

Deutweg

Deutweg

 

10.30am

3pm

WCC

Sat 24 Apr           ZCCC
Sun 25 Apr           Power
             
May            
Sat 1 May           ZCCC

Sun 2 May

 

WCC v Power - OFF

PZCC v WCC - OFF

PT20

PT20

Deutweg

Deutweg

 

11am 

2.30pm

WCC

 

Sat 8 May

 

WCC v ZCCC I - OFF

WCC v ZCCC II - OFF

PT20

PT20

Deutweg

Deutweg

    ZCCC
Sun 9 May           Power
Sat 15 May           ZCC

Sun 16 May

         

Power

Sat 22 May           ZCC
Sun 23 May           Pfingsten
Mon 24 May Family Cricket Day - OFF Social Deutweg     WCC
Sat 29 May           ZCCC

Sun 30 May

 

Nomads v WCC - OFF

St Gallen v WCC - OFF

PT20

PT20

Deutweg

Deutweg

 

11am

2.30pm

WCC

 

             
June            
Sat 5 Jun International weekend         ZCC
Sun 6 Jun International weekend         Power
Sun 6 Jun Basel v WCC Friendly Bachgraben      
Sat 12 Jun           LVW-Q
Sun 13 Jun WCC v Zurich Lions CSNL Deutweg   12pm
WCC
Fri 18 Jun CS T10 Series T10 Zuoz      
Sat 19 Jun CS T10 Series T10 Zuoz     DWS
Sun 20 Jun CS T10 Series T10 Zuoz     Power
Sat 26 Jun           ZCC
Sun 27 Jun WCC v Zug CSNL Deutweg   12pm
WCC
             
July            
Sat 3 Jul           LVW-Q
Sun 4 Jul           Power

Sat 10 Jul

 

WCC v ZCCC I

WCC v ZCCC II

PT20

PT20

Embrach

Embrach

 

11am

3pm

JET-TV

 

Sun 11 Jul

          JET-TV
Sat 17 Jul           ZCC
Sun 18 Jul Pakhtoom Zalmi v WCC CSNL Deutweg   12pm
WCC
Wed 21 Jul Night Cricket         WCC
Sa 24 Jul           ZCC
Sun 25 Jul           Power
Wed 28 Jul Night Cricket         WCC
Sat 31 Jul WCC v ZCCC II CSNL Deutweg     ZCCC
             
August            
Sun 1 Aug WCC v         WCC
Wed 4 Aug Night Cricket         WCC
Sat 7 Aug           ZCCC

Sun 8 Aug

 

Power v Zurich Lions

Zurich Lions v WCC

PT20

PT20

Deutweg

Deutweg

 

11.30am

3.30pm

Power

 

Wed 11 Aug           WCC
Sat 14 Aug           ZCCC

Sun 15 Aug

 

WCC v Pakhtoon Zamli

WCC v

PT20

PT20

Deutweg

Deutweg

 

11am

3pm

WCC
Sat 21 Aug           Warriors
Sun 22 Aug           Power
Sat 28 Aug CS T10 Finals T10 Embrach      
Sun 29 Aug CS T10 Finals T10 Embrach      
Sun 29 Aug WCC v         WCC
September            
Sat 4 Sep International weekend         LVW
Sun 5 Sep International weekend         LVW
Sat 11 Sep           TSST
Sun 12 Sep           TSST
Sat 18 Sep           ZCCC
Sun 19 Sep           Bettag
Sat 25 Sep           ZCCC
Sun 26 Sep           Power
             
October            
Sat 2 Oct           ZCCC
Sun 3 Oct WCC v         WCC
Sat 9 Oct           ZCCC
Sun 10 Oct           Power
Sat 16 Oct            
Sun 17 Oct WCC v         WCC
             
November            
             
             
             
December            
             
             
Swisscom logo

Matches 2022 >>


Swisscom logo
https://www.teile-direkt.ch
Advertisement your business here

24.5. Friendly 7-a-side

30.5. ZNCC v WCC (T20) - OFF

30.5. SGCCn v WCC (T20) - OFF

05-06.6. International weekend

06.6. Friendly v Basel

13.6. WCC v Lions (CSNL)

19-20.6. CS T10 Series Zuoz

27.6. WCC v Zug (CSNL)

18.7. Pakhtoon v WCC (CSNL)

31.7. WCC v ZCCC (CSNL)

08.8. Lions v WCC (PT20)

15.8. tbc

04-05.9. International weekend

more fixtures

Latest club news

Fixtures 2021

(am, 8.4.2021)

WCC's 2021 competitive season is being re-arranged!

Covid-19 latest

(am, 15.4.2021)

The Swiss cricket season is due to begin 31st May.

Family Cricket Day

(ms, 05.4.2021)
The Family Cricket Day on 24.5.2021 has been postponed to later in the season.

Winterthur Cricket Club