Matches

Below you can find out more about WCC fixtures & results.

The summer cricket season runs from April through to early October. Home matches are usually played on Sundays and begin at 12.00 or 12.30pm.

Nets are every Wednesday evening, starting anytime after 6pm, continue until it begins to grow dark - sometimes longer, thanks to the floodlights!

Matches 2023 >>


2022

  Fixtures Quick Reference  
  PT20 CSNL  
 

Nomads (-) -

Pakhtoon Zalmi (-) -

Power (-) -

St Gallen (-) -

Zurich Crickets 1st XI (-) -

Zurich Crickets 2nd XI (-) -

Zurich Lions (-) -

Zug (-) -

Zurich Crickets II (-) -

Pakhtoon Zalmi (-) -

St Gallen (-) -

 

 

 

 
Swisscom logo

Date        

Fixture/Report

Type 

Location   time/result (scorecard) Res.
January            
             
             
             
February            
17-17 Feb Cricket on Ice COI St. Moritz      
             
             
March            
Sat 5 Mar            
Sat 12 Mar            
Sun 13 Mar  
   
     
Sat 19 Mar            
Sun 20 Mar            
Sat 26 Mar            
Sun 27 Mar            
             
April            
Sat 2 Apr            
Sun 3 Apr            
Sat 9 Apr            
Sun 10 Apr            
Sat 16 Apr            

Sun 17 Apr

           
Sat 23 Apr            
Sun 24 Apr            
Sat 30 Apr            
             
May            

Sun 1 May

           

Sat 7 May

           
Sun 8 May            
Sat 14 May            

Sun 15 May

           
Sat 21 May            
Sun 22 May            
Mo 23 May            
Sat 28 May            

Sun 29 May

           
             
June            
Sat 4 Jun            
Sun 5 Jun            
Sat 11 Jun            
Sun 12 Jun            

Sat 18 Jun

           

Sun 19 Jun

           
Sat 25 Jun            

Sun 27 Jun

           
             
July            
Sat 2 Jul            
Sun 3 Jul            

Sat 9 Jul

           

Sun 10 Jul

           
Sat 16 Jul            
Sun 17 Jul            
Sat 23 Jul            
Sun 24 Jul            
Sat 30 Jul            
Sun 31 Jul            
             
August            
Sat 6 Aug            

Sun 7 Aug

           
Sat 13 Aug            

Sun 14 Aug

           
Sat 20 Aug            
Sun 21 Aug            
Sat 27 Aug            
Sun 28 Aug            
             
September            
Sat 3 Sep            
Sun 4 Sep            
Sat 10 Sep            

Sun 11 Sep

           
Sat 17 Sep            

Sun 18 Sep

           
Sat 24 Sep            
Sun 25 Sep            
             
October            
Sat 1 Oct            

Sun 2 Oct

           
Sat 8 Oct            
Sun 9 Oct            
Sat 15 Oct            
Sun 16 Oct            
             
November            
             
             
             
December            
             
             
Swisscom logo

Matches 2022 >>


Swisscom logo
Advertisement your business here

tbc Christmas Drink

 

all fixtures

Latest club news

Winterthur season ends

(am, 04.10.2021)

Winterthur ended the 2021 with a win & a loss in two T20 friendly matches at Deutweg against VfB Friedrichtshafen.

Winterthur Cricket Club